Honey Bunches of Updates

June 7, 2009 at 2:17 pm (Uncategorized)

I squarely blame my lack of updates on a somewhat recently aquired Facebook addiction. Why take the time to write out a full blog entry for everybody to see, when you write one or two sentences that only your few friends on Facebook can see and be done with it?
Meh, I’ll try to get back into the swing.

At least today I have very little I’m actually obligated to do, so that means I can probably fire out a few posts about the not-that-interesting stuff that’s been going on lately.

You know, when I’m not playing little Flash games on facebook or catching up on my web comics.

Leave a Reply

