Yet Another T-Shirt I Want

February 7, 2009 at 1:26 pm (Political Ponderings)

There are so many I want, but yet I already have so many that I have two dresser drawers filled with just t-shirts. I wonder if there’s a 12-step program for that.

Anyway, this one is from Glenn Beck’s web site – a ring-winger commentator who I know very little about but from the little I’ve read and heard of him he seems pretty entertaining (and who’s radio podcast I may start checking out once O’Reilly’s radio show goes off the air in a few weeks):

Leave a Reply

