Out of Business

December 23, 2008 at 8:02 pm (Biz Stuff)

Just thought I’d take a moment to mention that as of yesterday, I am no longer a business owner, having officially closed my sales tax account with the state. I still have to close the checking account after Christmas, and then that should be pretty much it for loose ends except for having to deal with taxes in a couple of months.
Am I permanently out of the entrepreneurial zone? Hard to say. This wasn’t my first attempt, so it’s hard to say if one day I may get the “wanna work for myself” bug again.

Leave a Reply

