Start to a crappy week

October 6, 2008 at 10:56 pm (Uncategorized)

Yay.
Today I completed my online mid-term exam for my art class – got a 90%.
Thursday I get to have a root canal. YAY.
Friday is the mid-term for my history class, which sounds like it will be a bitch.
Still have the usual amount of reading assignments and so on to do.
Have to figure out what I’m cooking for the weekly home-cookin’ night with LabGirl, and then find time to actually buy the stuff and cook it, and somewhere find time to un-disgustify the apartment before she comes over.

Stress levels are kinda [……/..].

Leave a Reply

